Veteran Association of the First Corps of Cadets
Monstrat Viam!

Board of Directors

 
 

Board of Directors

Elected officers

President                         Mr. Gus Niewenhous             aniewenhous@comcast.net

First V.P.                          COL Brett Conaway                  brett.conaway@gmail.com

Second V.P.                    COL Thomas Finn                       thomas.finn.ctr@us.af.mil

Secretary                        COL (MA) Dean Saluti              djsaluti@aol.com

Treasurer                        CW3 Edwin Stedman                EdSted@aol.com

Appointed officers

Museum Curator             Michelle Abrams                      curator@vafcc.org

Museum Caretaker         John O’Brien                             jfobrien84@comcast.net

Asst. Treasurer                Paul Mendonca                        pmendonc1@verizon.net

Elected Directors

Term A

                                     MG (MA) Joseph Carter      joseph.conrad.carter@gmail.com

                                     COL Thomas Finn                thomas.finn.ctr@us.af.mil

                                     MAJ Chris Cunningham      chris.j.cunningham@us.army.mil

                                     CPT Angela Cincis               angela.cincis.mil@mail.mil

Term B

                                     COL William Wood             BPWood7980@aol.com

                                     COL Rich Matlak                  rmatlak@holycross.edu

                                      LTC Bryan Pillai                   Bryan.Pillai@us.army.mil